Platforms available at Topstep (1 platforms, updated 15 September 2026)
Topstep gives access to 1 trading platforms: Quantower. 0 are included at no extra cost (); the others are charged as an add-on. Verified on 15 September 2026.
Last verified: 15 September 2026Platforms available at Topstep
| Platform | Phase | Included at no extra cost | Data feed | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantower | Evaluation + funded | Cost not published | — | Connection instructions published; the firm does not state who pays for it. |
How to activate each platform at Topstep
One line per platform available at Topstep: cost, phase covered and how it connects, all recorded by hand.
Quantower
At Topstep, Quantower is available, with the firm not publishing what it costs on evaluation + funded accounts, from the firm's own dashboard. Connection instructions published; the firm does not state who pays for it.
Quantower: charting + execution platform, available on windows.
Frequently asked questions about Topstep
Which platforms are included at no extra cost at Topstep?
Topstep includes no platform at no extra cost.
How much do paid platforms cost at Topstep?
Topstep charges no platform add-on fee.
Are Topstep's platforms available on funded accounts?
1 of the 1 platforms offered by Topstep are covered both in evaluation and on funded accounts.
Back to the Topstep page →See the full compatibility matrix →